עבריתEnglish

Contact us : 04-6035000 | sales1@m-work.co.il


The Team   
People are our greatest asset
Shimon-Michael’s 50 employees are the Company’s driving force. 
Our professionals come from various fields of expertise:  mechanical engineering, computer-aided design and manufacturing, quality assurance, quality control, safety, human resources, assembly, production and administration. 
We are committed to our employees and invest in creating a work relationship with them that is based on mutual trust and respect. 

Michael Shimoni | CEO

michael@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035001

Kfir shimoni | Sales & Marketing manager

kfir @m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035003
Cell: 052-3212255

Idan Shimoni | vp

idan@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035005
Cell: 052-3212254

Hila Shimoni – Yosef | Human Resources

hila@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035002
Cell: 052-3212252

Rami Shimoni | Technology Manager

m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035018
Cell: 052-3212251

Roey Hason | Engineering

eng1@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035017
Cell: 052-3212254

Adi Khoury | QA Manager

coc@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035019
Cell: 052-3033342

Avi Shamir | Engineering Department Manager

eng2@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035015
Cell: 052-8470183

Turan Shimoni | Finance Manager

office@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035000
Fax: 04-9806286

Roey Shimoni | Operation Manager

roey@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035011
Cell: 052-8446973

Keti Machluf | Sales

sales1@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035008
Fax 04-9807250

Liat Gal | Purchase

liat@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035009
Fax 04-9807250

Miriam Karasenti | Production Managment

tapi2@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035010
Fax 04-9807250

Zina Bachar | Account

acc@m-work.co.il
Tel: 04-6035004
Fax 04-9806-286